Board

Governance & Administration

The Cornbelt Educational Cooperative is governed by a Center Board of Directors with a representative chosen from each of the school boards of the member school districts and Advisory Board made up of the Superintendent's of the participating school districts. The Center Board meets quarterly and the Advisory Board meets monthly. The Cooperative Director serves as the executive officer of the Cooperative.

      Current Agenda

      June 14, 2022 Notice of Public Hearing

      Board Policies & Procedures

      Current Audit Report

Board of Directors

Bryan Harberts | Bridgewater-Emery

Mandy Keller​ | Canistota

Paula Vogel | Ethan

Emily Andersen | Freeman

President Gary Jarding | Hanson

Jared Schmidt​ | Marion

Kurt Stiefvater | McCook Central

Jason McAreavey | Montrose

Vice-President Jason Chester​ | Parker

Advisory Board of Superintendents

Jason Bailey​ | Bridgewater-Emery

Sonja Ortman​ | Canistota

Tim Hawkins | Ethan

Jake Tietje | Freeman

James Bridge | Hanson

Brad Berens | Marion

Matt Alley | McCook Central

Vice President Lonny Johnson​ | Montrose

President Dr. Donavan DeBoer | Parker

2021-22 Board Meeting Dates

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | Directors

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | Superintendents

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | Superintendents

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | Superintendents

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | Directors

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | Superintendents

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | Superintendents

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | Directors

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | Superintendents

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | Directors

Tuesday, June 14 2022 | Superintendents