Office Staff

Dean Kueter
Director
dean.kueter@k12.sd.us

Pamela Selken
Business Manager &

Medicaid Billing Agent
pam.selken@k12.sd.us

VACANT

Administrative Secretary
 

School Psychologists

Alicia Peterson
B.S. USD-Elementary & Special Education
Ed.S. USD-School Psychology 

Early Childhood & Speech Coordinator
alicia.peterson@k12.sd.us

Jaci School Picture.jpg

Jaclyn Braa

B.S. Morningside College-General Psychology
Ed.S. USD-Counseling & Psychology in Education

jaclyn.braa@k12.sd.us

Early Childhood Special Educators

20190820_103347_edited.jpg

Brooke Braun
Serving the School Districts of:
Marion
 Parker
B.S. USD-Early Childhood

brooke.braun@k12.sd.us

April Johnston

Serving the School Districts of:

 Freeman & Marion
B.S. SDSU-Early Childhood Education
M.A. USD-Special
Education
april.johnston@k12.sd.us

Robyn Bruna
Serving the School 
Districts of:
CanistotaMcCook Central 
Montrose
B.S. SDSU-Human Development/Child

& Family Studies
USD-Early Childhood

Special Education Endorsement
robyn.bruna@k12.sd.us

Brenda Kocer
Serving the School 
Districts of: 

Bridgewater-Emery, Ethan Hanson
B.S. SDSU-Early 
Childhood Education
B.S. MSU-B-Human Services
brenda.kocer@k12.sd.us

Speech-Language Pathologists

Colleen Cleveland
Serving the School Districts of:
Canistota & Montrose
B.S. USD-Communication

Disorders & Psychology
M.A. USD-Communication Disorders
colleen.cleveland@k12.sd.us

 Tammy Dalin
Serving the School Districts of:
Ethan & Marion

    B.S. USD-Communication

Disorders Speech/Language Pathology

M.A. USD-Communication

Disorders Speech/Language Pathology

​tammy.dalin@k12.sd.us

 Echo Deelstra
Serving the School Districts of:
Marion & Parker

    B.S. USD-Communication

Sciences & Disorders

M.A. USD-Speech & Language Pathology

echo.deelstra@k12.sd.us

Jenna Miller

Serving the School Districts of: 

Ethan & Hanson

B.S. USD-Communication

Sciences & Disorders

M.A. USD-Speech & Language Pathology

jenna.c.miller@k12.sd.us

Sarah Fergen

Serving the Ethan School District

Associate-MTI

Speech-Language Pathology Assistant

sarah.fergen@k12.sd.us

Robyn Randall
Serving the 

McCook Central School District.
B.S. SDSU-Communication Disorders
robyn.randall@k12.sd.us

Lori Tschetter
Serving the School Districts of: 

Freeman & Marion
B.S. SDSU-Communication Disorders
lori.tschetter@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Zulk
Serving the School Districts of:

Bridgewater-EmeryMarion

B.S. USD-Communication Disorders  & Psychology
M.A. USD-Communication Disorders
jennifer.zulk@k12.sd.us